General Chairs

Jean Louis Lanet, LHS, INRIA, France
Mohamed Mosbah, LaBRI, Bordeaux INP, France

PC Chairs

Nora Cuppens, IMT Atlantique, France
Akka Zemmari, LaBRI , Univ. Bordeaux, France

Publicity Chair 

Mohamed Mosbah, Bordeaux INP, France
Reda Yaich, IRT SystemX, France

Sponsor and Publication Chair

Frédéric Cuppens, IMT Atlantique, France
Axel Legay, INRIA, France

Local Organization

Auriane DANTES, LaBRI, France
Katel Guerin, LaBRI, France
Mohamed Mosbah, LaBRI, France (co-chair)
Sofian Maabout, LaBRI, France
Akka Zemmari, LaBRI, France (co-chair)
Nadia Chaabouni, LaBRI, France
Charazed Ksouri, LaBRI, France
Ghislaine Le Gall, IMT Atlantique, France

Program Committee (to be completed)

Esma Aimer, University of Montreal
Luca Allodi , Eindhoven University of Technology
Jocelyn Aubert, Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology
Fabrizio Biondi, IRISA/INRIA Rennes
Anis Bkakria, IMT Atlantique
Yu Chen, State University of New York Binghamton
Nora Cuppens-Boulahia,IMT Atlantique, France (Co-chair)
Frédéric Cuppens,  IMT Atlantique, France
Imen Jemili, Faculté des Sciences, Bizerte, Tunisia
Jose M. Fernandez, Ecole Polytechnique de Montreal
Manoj Singh Gaur, IIT Jammu, India
Bogdan Groza, Politehnica University of Timisoara
Ruan He, Orange
Reda Yaich, IRT SystemX, France
Christos Kalloniatis, University of the Aegean
Sokratis Katsikas, Center for Cyber and Information Security, NTNU
Nizar Kheir, Thales Group
Igor Kotenko, St. Petersburg Institute for Informatics and Automation of the Russian Academy of Sciences (SPIIRA)
Marc Lacoste, Orange
Kostas Lambrinoudakis, University of Piraeus
Jean-Louis Lanet, LHS, INRIA, France
Mohamed Mosbah, LaBRI, Bordeaux INP, France
Raja Natarajan, TIFR, India
Stephen Neville, University of Victoria
Roberto Di Pietro, Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)
Kai Rannenberg, Goethe University Frankfurt 
Michael Rusinowitch, LORIA INRIA Nancy
Ketil Stoelen, SINTEF
Nadia Tawbi, Université de Laval
Akka Zemmari, LaBRI – Université de Bordeaux (Co-chair)
Lingyu Wang, Concordia University

Commentaires récents



    Important dates

     * Submission deadline: July 6th, 2018

    July 27th, 2018

     * Notification to authors: September 4th, 2018

     * Camera-ready versions: September  14th, 2018

     * Conference dates: October 16th-18th, 2018